Skip to product information
1 of 5

Hifiman

HiFiMAN HE-1000 V2 Stealth

HiFiMAN HE-1000 V2 Stealth

Regular price €1.568,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €1.568,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In stock

Planar-Magnetic Hi-Fi Headphones

The HE-1000 V2 is one of the brand's most awarded HiFiMAN headphones. It follows in the footsteps of the famous HE1000 by adding the brand's new technologies such as the nanometric membrane and Stealth Magnet magnets.

New “Stealth Magnet” magnets

The V2 version of the HE1000 series incorporates Stealth Magnet magnets. They are more efficient thanks to their shape designed to reduce internal turbulence in the helmet. Distortion is greatly reduced and internal resonances of the headphone structure are greatly reduced.

Nanometric membrane

The membrane of the HE10000 V2 is so thin that it is measured in nanometers. This brand prowess gives it a considerable lead over its competitors. The V2 gains definition, its transients are faster and distortion drops further.

Asymmetrical drivers that adapt to the human ear

This is one of the advantages of the HE1000 V2 compared to the entry-level HiFiMAN: the earpieces conform to the shape of the human ear. This asymmetrical design ensures that the signal received by the ear is more in phase. The ends of the speaker are equidistant from the center of the ear. Easy to imagine but difficult to achieve! HiFiMAN takes up this challenge after 7 years of R&D.

A more comfortable and durable V2

Some improvements of version 2 compared to its predecessor:

  • lighter (420gr versus 480gr)
  • adjustable headband with more sizes
  • a thinner shell (11mm versus 14mm)
  • asymmetrical and wider pads
  • a more resistant cable
  • more acoustically transparent polyester pads

Features

  • Impedance: 35 ohms
  • Frequency response: 8Hz - 65kHz
  • Sensitivity: 90dB
  • Weight: 420g
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Hifiman

HiFiMAN HE1000 V2 Stealth

HiFiMAN HE1000 V2 Stealth

Prix habituel €1.399,00 EUR
Prix habituel €0,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €1.399,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

Dernière version en date du HE1000 : "V2 Stealth", aussi appelée "V3"

Casque Hi-Fi Planar-Magnétique

Le HE-1000 V2 Stealth est un des casques d'HiFiMAN les plus récompensés de la marque. Il s'inscrit dans la lignée du fameux HE1000 en ajoutant les nouvelles technologies de la marque que sont la membrane nanométrique et les aimants Stealth Magnet.

Nouveaux aimants "Stealth Magnet"

La version V2 Stealth de la série HE1000 intègre les aimants Stealth Magnet. Ils sont plus performants grâce à leur forme étudiée pour réduire les turbulences internes au casque. La distorsion est grandement réduite et les résonances internes de la structure du casque sont grandement réduites.

Membrane nanométrique

La membrane du HE10000 V2 Stealth est si fine qu'elle se mesure en nanomètres. Cette prouesse de la marque lui donne une avance considérable sur ses concurrents. Cette version gagne en définition, ses transitoires sont plus rapides et la distorsion baisse encore.

Des haut-parleurs asymétriques qui s'adaptent à l'oreille humaine

C'est un des avantages du HE1000 V2 Stealth par rapport à l'entrée de gamme d'HiFiMAN : les oreillettes épousent la forme de l'oreille humaine. Cette conception asymétrique assure que que le signal reçu par l'oreille soit davantage en phase. Les extrémités du haut parleur sont à équidistance du centre de l'oreille. Facile à imaginer mais difficile à réaliser ! HiFiMAN relève ce défi après 7 années de R&D.

Caractéristiques

  • Impédance : 32 ohms
  • Réponse en fréquence : 8Hz - 65kHz
  • Sensibilité : 93dB
  • Poids : 458gr
Afficher tous les détails