Skip to product information
1 of 8

Lake People

Lake People G103-S MKII

Lake People G103-S MKII

Regular price €245,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €245,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In stock


Studio headphone amplifier

The G103-S MKII is a stereo headphone amplifier for recording and live performance. Unlike most comparable models, the overall gain can be altered using internal jumpers to better match the specific characteristics of the headphone. Thus, the G103 is capable of driving almost all existing headphones with a load impedance of 8 to 600 ohms. Thanks to its noise and THD optimized layout, the G103-S MKII meets high requirements for sound transparency.

Despite its compact dimensions, the G103-S MKII offers great flexibility and high power. Another important goal in the development of the 103 is reliability, even under difficult conditions. Thus, the device is absolutely resistant to long-term short circuits. Additionally, the G103-P MKII is equipped with filters to prevent overloading by low and high frequencies located outside the audible spectrum.

The body of the G103-S MKII is made from black anodized aluminum, including the front and rear panels. This provides it with high mechanical stability and resistance to rough handling. Package surfaces provide excellent electrical conductivity for optimal EMC characteristics.

The mains cable may vary to suit the requirements of different markets. The device is factory set to a mains voltage of 230 V AC.

The mains voltage can vary between 190 and 250 without any impact on perfect operation. Integrated mains transformers provide internal supply voltages of approx. +/- 25V.
  • NF transmission range: 150 kHz (-3 dB)
  • High-end Alps potentiometer
  • Built-in power supply: 230 V
  • 2 unbalanced line inputs (L/R Stereo) on RCA
  • 2 headphone outputs on 6.3 mm stereo jack
  • Housing dimensions (L x H x D): 105 x 42 x 165 mm
  • Front panel dimensions: 108 x 45 mm
  • Weight: 1kg
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Lake People

Lake People G103-S MKII

Lake People G103-S MKII

Prix habituel €245,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €245,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

Amplificateur casques de studio

Le G103-S MKII est un amplificateur de casque stéréo pour l'enregistrement et le live. Contrairement à la plupart des modèles comparables, le gain global peut être modifié à l'aide de jumpers internes pour mieux correspondre aux caractéristiques spécifiques du casque. Ainsi, le G103 est capable de driver presque tous les casques existants avec une impédance de charge de 8 à 600 ohms. Grâce à sa disposition optimisée en matière de bruit et de THD, le G103-S MKII répond à des exigences élevées de transparence sonore.

Malgré ses dimensions compactes, le G103-S MKII offre une grande flexibilité et une puissance élevée. La fiabilité, même dans des conditions difficiles, constitue un autre objectif important du développement du 103. Ainsi, l'appareil est absolument résistant aux courts-circuits à long terme. De plus, le G103-P MKII est équipé de filtres pour éviter la surcharge par des fréquences basses et hautes situées en dehors du spectre audible.

Le boîtier du G103-S MKII est en aluminium anodisé noir, y compris les panneaux avant et arrière. Cela lui offre une stabilité mécanique élevée et une résistance aux manipulations brutales. Les surfaces des boîtiers offrent une excellente conductivité électrique pour des caractéristiques EMC optimales.

Le câble secteur peut varier pour s'adapter aux exigences des différents marchés. L'appareil est réglé en usine sur une tension secteur de 230 V AC.

La tension secteur peut varier entre 190 et 250 sans aucune incidence sur un fonctionnement parfait. Les transformateurs secteur intégrés fournissent des tensions d'alimentation internes d'env. +/- 25 V.
  • Plage de transmission NF: 150 kHz (-3 dB)
  • Potentiomètre Alps haut de gamme
  • Alimentation intégrée: 230 V
  • 2 entrées ligne asymétriques (L/R Stereo) sur RCA
  • 2 sorties casque sur Jack stéréo 6,3 mm
  • Dimensions du boîtier (L x H x P): 105 x 42 x 165 mm
  • Dimensions du panneau avant: 108 x 45 mm
  • Poids: 1 kg
Afficher tous les détails