Skip to product information
1 of 3

merging

MERGING+ANUBIS SPS Pro

MERGING+ANUBIS SPS Pro

Regular price €2.329,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €2.329,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In stock

Pre-ordered product: dispatch within 5 days after payment.

Our opinion

"An ultra-versatile interface with no compromises on audio quality! If the Anubis is a best-seller in mastering, mixing, broadcast and live, it's for good reasons. Beyond its great sound transparency on all outputs (including headphones) it integrates the Ravenna audio over IP protocol which makes it ultra-flexible. If there is an interface that will survive all your configuration changes (stereo to Atmos for example), it This is the one!” -Victor Malvolti aka Boring Vic

Audio over IP interface

The Anubis is the culmination of 30 years of Merging R&D. This compact AD/DA interface is unique due to its high adaptability in all situations. A dual 32-bit topology, a high-end headphone amp and ultra-transparent D/A converters coexist with a powerful low-latency mixing engine derived from 25 years of Pyramix DAW design.

Unusual flexibility

From recording to mastering, certain specific tasks require precision and control. The MERGING+ANUBIS responds to every stage of audio production.

If your mission of the day is to create a good mix, you must have total control of your monitoring: monitor speakers, secondary speakers, headphones, sources, surround mix, downmix, etc., you will therefore be in the "Mission Monitor" . Whether your mission is to record the band or rehearse for the next gig, you will participate in the "musical mission" by controlling the extraordinarily powerful, ultra-low latency mixer and providing individual mixes to each musician. Anubis gives you this “mission control” in a single compact device with unmatched capabilities defined by the software application. MERGING+ANUBIS allows the user to choose the Mission Controller application that matches the task.

Features

  • Premium machined and anodized aluminum housing
  • Dimensions: 200 x 128 x 40 mm
  • Weight: 950g
  • Capacitive touchscreen on top panel, TFT LCD resolution of 800 x 480 pixels
  • 16:9 aspect ratio
  • Rotary encoder Anodized aluminum + Black rubber O-ring
  • 7 x Hardware + Programmable RGB LED Buttons
  • Bottom panel Microphone stand thread 3/8" 16BSW Embedded European thread
  • Note: 5/8" 27UN Americas adapter not included.
  • Software Specifications
  • Windows/OS driver Windows 7 64-bit / Windows 8.1 64-bit: RAVENNA ASIO v12.0 (ASIO 2.2)
  • Windows 10 64-bit: MAD v2.0 (Audio Device Merger)
  • Mac/OS VAD Core Audio driver for macOS 10.8.5 or higher (Intel and M1)
  • ALSA Linux/OS Driver Linux Driver for RAVENNA/AES67
  • ANEMAN Version 1.1.7 and above
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

merging

MERGING+ANUBIS SPS Pro

MERGING+ANUBIS SPS Pro

Prix habituel €2.329,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €2.329,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

Produit en pré-commande : envoi sous 5 jours après paiement.

Notre avis

"Une interface ultra-versatile et sans comprimis sur la qualité audio ! Si la Anubis est un best-seller en mastering, en mixage, en broadcast et en live, c'est pour de bonnes raisons. Au-delà de sa grande transparence sonore sur toutes les sorties (y compris casque) elle intègre le protocole d'audio sur IP Ravenna qui la rend ultra-flexible. S'il y a une interface qui survivra à tous vos changements de configuration (stereo vers Atmos par exemple), c'est bien celle-ci !" - Victor Malvolti aka Boring Vic

Interface audio sur IP

L'anubis est l'aboutissement de 30 années de R&D de Merging. Cette interface AD/DA compacte est unique de part sa haute capacité d'adaptation dans toutes les situations. Une topologie deux fois 32 bits, un ampli casque de haute volée et des convertisseurs D/A ultra-transparentss cohabitent avec un puissant moteur de mixage à faible latence issu de 25 années de conception du DAW Pyramix.

Une flexibilité hors du commun

De l’enregistrement jusqu’au mastering, certaines tâches spécifiques nécessitent précision et contrôle. La MERGING+ANUBIS répond à chaque étape de la production audio.

Si votre mission du jour est de créer un bon mix, vous devez avoir le contrôle total de votre monitoring : enceintes de monitoring, enceintes secondaires, casques, sources, mix surround, downmix, etc., vous serez donc dans la "Mission Monitor". Si votre mission est d'enregistrer le groupe ou de répéter pour le prochain concert, vous participerez à la "mission musicale" en contrôlant le mixeur extraordinairement puissant à très faible latence et en fournissant des mixages individuels à chaque musicien. Anubis vous offre ce « contrôle de mission » dans un seul appareil compact doté de capacités inégalées définies par l'application logicielle. La MERGING+ANUBIS permet à l'utilisateur de choisir l'application Mission Controller qui correspond à la tâche.

Caractéristiques

  • Boîtier en aluminium usiné et anodisé de qualité supérieure
  • Dimensions : 200 x 128 x 40 mm
  • Poids : 950g
  • Écran tactile capacitif sur le panneau supérieur, résolution LCD TFT de 800 x 480 pixels
  • Rapport d'aspect 16:9
  • Encodeur rotatif Aluminium anodisé + Joint torique en caoutchouc noir
  • 7 x Matériel + Boutons programmables LED RVB
  • Panneau inférieur Filetage du pied de micro 3/8" 16BSW Filetage européen incorporé
  • Remarque : adaptateur Amériques 5/8" 27UN non inclus.
  • Spécifications du logiciel
  • Pilote Windows/OS Windows 7 64 bits / Windows 8.1 64 bits : RAVENNA ASIO v12.0 (ASIO 2.2)
  • Windows 10 64 bits : MAD v2.0 (fusion de périphériques audio)
  • Pilote Mac/OS VAD Core Audio pour macOS 10.8.5 ou supérieur (Intel et M1)
  • Pilote Linux/OS ALSA Pilote Linux pour RAVENNA/AES67
  • ANEMAN Version 1.1.7 et supérieure
Afficher tous les détails