Skip to product information
1 of 6

Violectric

Violectric Chronos

Violectric Chronos

Regular price €199,00 EUR
Regular price €199,00 EUR Sale price €199,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Out of stock

Our opinion

"Violectric's answer to the Apogee Groove! The low impedance of the Chronos makes it much better on low impedance headphones, i.e. most headphones on the market. Cheaper, more compact and better, the Chronos is a superb tool for audiophiles looking for linearity as well as engineers on the go." -Victor Malvolti aka Boring Vic

Amplifier and DAC for mobile headphones

Violectric CHRONOS is a mobile DAC with headphone amplifier that replaces sound cards in mobile devices.

This is a high-end D/A converter combined with a powerful headphone amplifier and protected by an elegant miniature housing.

The Chronos processes the signal up to 32 bits and 384 kHz for PCM signals and DSD is supported up to DSD 256. The D/A converter offers a dynamic range of 130 dB with distortions as low as -115 dB. Power consumption is negligible and only insignificantly reduces the operating time of the connected smartphone.

The amplifier powers low impedance headphones up to 2 x 30 mW.

This high-end dongle measures just 44.5 x 24 x 10mm. The housing has been milled from a solid piece of aluminum and is surrounded by a shiny beveled edge. The top and bottom covers are made of glass, the top cover displays the operating modes in different colors.

Whether it's Apple, Android, Windows 10 or iOS, the Violectric CHRONOS will always connect without any problem, without any driver installation. To cover all input options, the Violectric CHRONOS comes with three adapter cables, including a Lightning one!

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Violectric

Violectric Chronos

Violectric Chronos

Prix habituel €196,00 EUR
Prix habituel €199,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €196,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

Notre avis

"La réponse de Violectric au Apogee Groove ! La faible impédance du Chronos le rend bien meilleurs sur les casques à faible impédance, c'est à dire la plupart des casques du marché. Moins cher, plus compact et meilleur, le Chronos est un superbe outil pour les audiophiles à la recherche de linéarité ainsi que les ingés en déplacement." - Victor Malvolti aka Boring Vic

Amplificateur et DAC pour casque mobile

Violectric CHRONOS est un DAC mobile avec amplificateur casque qui vient remplacer les cartes sons des appareils mobiles.

Il s'agit d'un convertisseur D/A haut de gamme combiné à un puissant amplificateur de casque et protégé par un élégant boîtier miniature.

Le Chronos processe le signal jusqu'en 32 bits et 384 kHz pour les signaux PCM et le DSD est accepté jusqu'à DSD 256. Le convertisseur N/A offre une plage dynamique de 130 dB avec des distorsions aussi faibles que -115 dB. La consommation d'énergie est négligeable et ne réduit que de manière insignifiante la durée de fonctionnement du smartphone connecté.

L'amplificateur alimente des écouteurs à faible impédance jusqu'à 2 x 30 mW.

Ce dongle haut de gamme ne mesure que 44,5 x 24 x 10 mm. Le boîtier a été fraisé à partir d'une pièce d'aluminium solide et est entouré d'un bord biseauté brillant. Les capots supérieur et inférieur sont en verre, le capot supérieur affiche les modes de fonctionnement en différentes couleurs.

Que ce soit Apple, Android, Windows 10 ou iOS, le Violectric CHRONOS se connectera toujours sans problème, sans aucune installation de driver. Pour couvrir toutes les options d'entrée, le Violectric CHRONOS est livré avec trois câbles adaptateurs, dont un Lightning !

Afficher tous les détails