Skip to product information
1 of 1

Audeze

Audeze MM-500

Audeze MM-500

Regular price €2.199,00 EUR
Regular price €2.199,00 EUR Sale price €2.199,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Out of stock

pre-order: contact me for availability

Our opinion

"My main headphone for a year, I love it! It's the first headphone from Audeze focused on mixing and mastering. It uses the planarmagnetic technology that has made the brand successful (low distortion, ultra-fast transients), but aims for a more neutral frequency response than its predecessors which were designed primarily for hi-fi (LCD-X, LCD-4, etc.), although they have become very popular in the studio. Result: the MM-500 is a super neutral headphones, with dynamics to spare and which allow you to work in the studio and on the move. My number 1 choice for engineers, all prices combined." -Victor Malvolti aka Boring Vic

Planar Magnetic studio headphones

    • Designed especially for mixing, it is particularly neutral and faithful
    • The MM-500 takes the room out of the equation and gives you studio-quality sound anywhere
    • Durable, lightweight machined aluminum and spring steel chassis
    • Compatible with most devices (audio interfaces or consoles), including laptops and phones
    • Designed in collaboration with sound engineer and producer Manny Marroquin

    A monitoring solution for every situation

    “I rely on my MM-500 as much as I rely on my main speakers” - Manny Marroquin

    The MM-500 is designed to meet the demands of long studio sessions. And it’s a monitoring solution that can be taken anywhere. In the studio, it's a great tool for removing the room from your listening. And elsewhere, it's always this same quality of sound that you bring with you.

    Listening with headphones to renew your workflow

    “When you want studio quality sound wherever you are” - Manny Marroquin

    You need to hear everything in the most natural and pure way possible – exactly when you need it – anywhere, at any time. Manny knows the importance of headphone listening in today's world: from the studio to the stage, from home to the hotel, the MM-500 is the reference that follows you everywhere, all the time.

    Elegant, comfortable and durable

    “Putting on the MM-500 gives me the confidence to produce the best mix” - Manny Marroquin

    With its soft, plush leather ear cushions, adjustable spring steel headband and machined aluminum frame, the MM-500 is both strong and lightweight. Just like Audeze's most premium headphones, the MM-500 is handcrafted in California. Its comfort and performance will accompany you for many years.

    Planar-magnetic in all its splendor

    The MM-500's planar-magnetic drivers deliver unprecedented realism that many audio pros, like Manny, "can't live without." With ultra-fast transients, flat frequency response, and reliable mix translation, the MM-500 delivers performance that's hard to achieve on headphones with dynamic drivers.

    My unboxing of the MM-500

      View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Audeze

Audeze MM-500

Audeze MM-500

Prix habituel €2.199,00 EUR
Prix habituel €2.199,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €2.199,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

pré-commande : me contacter pour connaître la disponibilité 

Notre avis

"Mon casque principal depuis un an, je l'adore ! C'est le premier casque de chez Audeze orienté mixage et mastering. Il reprend la technologie planarmagnetique qui a fait le succès de la marque (distorsion basse, transitoires ultra-rapides), mais vise une réponse en fréquence plus neutre que ses prédécesseurs qui étaient conçus avant tout pour la hi-fi (LCD-X, LCD-4, etc.), bien que devenus très populaires en studio. Résultat : le MM-500 est un casque hyper neutre, avec de la dynamique à revendre et qui permet de bosser au studio et en déplacement. Mon choix n°1 pour les ingés, tous prix confondus." - Victor Malvolti aka Boring Vic

Casque studio Planar Magnetic

    • Conçu spécialement pour le mixage, il est particulièrement neutre et fidèle
    • Le MM-500 supprime la pièce de l'équation et vous offre un son de qualité studio n'importe où
    • Châssis durable et léger en aluminium usiné et acier à ressorts
    • Compatible avec la plupart des appareils (interfaces audio ou consoles), y compris les ordinateurs portables et les téléphones
    • Conçu en collaboration avec l'ingénieur du son et producteur Manny Marroquin

    Une solution de monitoring pour chaque situation

    "Je compte autant sur mon MM-500 que sur mes enceintes principales" - Manny Marroquin

    Le MM-500 est conçu pour répondre aux exigences des longues séances de studio. Et c'est une solution de monitoring qui peut être emmenée partout. Au studio, c'est un formidable outil pour retirer la pièce de votre écoute Et ailleurs, c'est toujours cette même qualité de son que vous amenez avec vous.

    L'écoute au casque pour renouveler son workflow

    "Quand vous voulez un son de qualité studio où que vous soyez" - Manny Marroquin

    Vous avez besoin de tout entendre de la manière la plus naturelle et la plus pure possible – exactement quand vous en avez besoin – n'importe où et à tout moment. Manny connaît l'importance de l'écoute au casque dans le monde d'aujourd'hui : du studio à la scène, de chez soi à l'hôtel, le MM-500 est la référence qui vous suit partout, tout le temps.

    Elegant, confortable et durable

    "Mettre le MM-500 me donne la confiance nécessaire pour produire le meilleur mix" - Manny Marroquin

    Avec ses coussinets en cuir souples et moelleux, son un arceau en acier à ressorts réglable et sa structure en aluminium usiné, le MM-500 est à la fois solide et léger. Tout comme les casques les plus haut de gamme chez Audeze, le MM-500 est fabriqué à la main en Californie. Son confort et ses performances vous accompagneront pour de nombreuses années.

    Le planar-magnétique dans toute sa splendeur

    Les haut-parleurs planar-magnétiques du MM-500 offrent un réalisme inédit et sans lequel beaucoup de pros de l'audio, comme Manny, « ne peuvent plus vivre sans ». Avec des transitoires ultra-rapides, une réponse en fréquence plate et une translation de mixage fiable, le MM-500 offre des performances difficiles à obtenir sur des casques à haut parleurs dynamiques.

    Mon unboxing du MM-500

      Afficher tous les détails