Skip to product information
1 of 7

Cool Kids Audio

Dutch & Dutch 8C Hi-Fi (pair)

Dutch & Dutch 8C Hi-Fi (pair)

Regular price €15.321,60 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.321,60 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Color

In stock

Sale & demo on request - In partnership with the official distributor SoundPartisan, we offer you the demo and sale of this exceptional product. Contact us to organize a listening session in France or Switzerland.

Price per pair

Does not include 30 day trial

Our opinion

"This is my main listening pair in the studio. A concentrate of technologies that allow them to adapt to the most difficult acoustic environments, such as living rooms and other living rooms where acoustic treatment is lacking. Originally thought for hi-fi, the 8Cs have made their breakthrough in studios thanks to their great neutrality and their ability to adapt. They equip the cabins of sound engineers and renowned musicians such as Alex Gopher at Translab, Perceval Carré, Anna, Etienne de Crécy and Patrice Baumel." -Victor Malvolti aka Boring Vic

Directivity-controlled active speakers

The Dutch&Dutch 8c speaker is the panacea for many high-end speaker designers. The goal is to obtain a full-range response (from very low to high) and homogeneous, great dynamics and good linearity, crossover management without compromise, an enclosure free from audible resonances and edge diffraction, control of the dispersion of sound energy throughout the audio band.

8C Hi-Fi / 8C Studio - what are the differences?

If the Hi-Fi and Studio versions have strictly the same sound, a few elements distinguish them:

Finishes : the Hi-Fi version has a natural wood cabinet, while the studio version has a high-density fiber cabinet. Also, Hi-Fi is available in numerous color variations, both for the baffle and for the cabinet. The Studio retains two nuts on the sides to be fixed in surround or other specific configurations.

Streaming : the Hi-Fi version integrates Roon and Spotify Connect

Price : the Studio version is cheaper

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Cool Kids Audio

Dutch & Dutch 8C Hi-Fi (paire)

Dutch & Dutch 8C Hi-Fi (paire)

Prix habituel €15.321,60 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €15.321,60 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Couleur

En stock

Vente & démo sur demande - En partenariat avec le distributeur officiel SoundPartisan, nous vous proposons la démo et la vente de ce produit d'exception. Contactez-nous pour organiser une écoute en France ou en Suisse.

Prix à la paire

N'inclut pas les 30 jours d'essai

Notre avis

"C'est ma paire d'écoute principale en studio. Un concentré de technologies qui leur permettent de s'adapter aux environnements acoustiques les plus difficiles, comme les salons et autres pièces de vie où le traitement acoustique fait défaut. A la base pensé pour la hi-fi, les 8C ont fait leur percée dans les studios grâce à leur grande neutralité et leur capacité d'adaptation. Elles équipent les cabines d'ingénieurs du son et de musiciens de renom comme Alex Gopher à Translab, Perceval Carré, Anna, Etienne de Crécy et Patrice Baumel." - Victor Malvolti aka Boring Vic

Enceintes actives à directivité contrôlées

L'enceinte Dutch&Dutch 8c est représente la panacée de nombreux concepteurs d'enceintes haut de gamme. Le but est d'obtenir une réponse full-range (du très bas aux aigus) et homohène, une grande dynamique et une bonne linéarité, une gestion du crossover sans compromis, une enceinte exempte de résonances audibles et de diffraction de bord, un contrôle de la dispersion de l'énergie sonore dans toute la bande audio.

8C Hi-Fi / 8C Studio - quelles différences ?

Si les versions Hi-Fi et Studio ont strictement le même son, quelques éléments les distinguent :

Finitions : la version Hi-Fi a un cabinet en bois naturel, tandis que la version studio a un cabinet en fibres haute-densité. Aussi, la Hi-Fi est déclinée en de nombreuses variantes de couleur, tant pour la baffle que pour le cabinet. La Studio conserve deux écrous sur les côtés pour être fixé en surround ou d'autres configurations spécifiques.

Streaming : la version Hi-Fi intègre Roon et Spotify Connect

Prix : la version Studio est moins chère

 

Afficher tous les détails