Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hifiman

HiFiMAN Ananda Stealth

HiFiMAN Ananda Stealth

Regular price €448,00 EUR
Regular price €799,00 EUR Sale price €448,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In stock

Hi-Fi planarmagnetic headphones

The Ananda Stealth headphones are the culmination of years of development to produce lightweight, ultra-thin and very sensitive speakers (to be amplified by all devices, even the least powerful). This is the third iteration of the Ananda series.

Portability

Their sensitivity of 93dB and their impedance of only 27 ohms make them particularly suitable for portable devices, such as telephones, computers and audio players.

Performance

The planarmagnetic technology (also called orthodynamic) that Hifiman has mastered for many years has here reached a very advanced stage. The membrane of just a few nanometers produces transients unmatched by conventional headphones. The distortion is infinitely low and the frequency response goes down to the infra.

Design

Comfort and design are not left out, with a new more acoustically transparent grille, asymmetrical shells that adapt to the natural shape of the human ear and a headband that distributes the load for optimal comfort. Everything is assembled with excellent quality metal.

Features

  • Frequency response: 8Hz - 55kHz
  • Sensitivity: 93dB
  • Impedance: 16 ohms
  • Weight: 398g
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Hifiman

HiFiMAN Ananda Stealth

HiFiMAN Ananda Stealth

Prix habituel €448,00 EUR
Prix habituel €799,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €448,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

Casque planarmagnétique Hi-Fi

Le casque Ananda Stealth est l'aboutissement d'années de développement pour arriver à des haut-parleurs légers, ultra-fins et très sensibles (pour être amplifié par tous les appareils, même les moins puissants). Il s'agit de la troisième itération de la série Ananda.

Portabilité

Leur sensibilité à 93dB et leur impédence de 27 ohms seulement les rendent particulièrement adaptés aux appareils portables, types téléphones, ordinateurs et baladeurs audio.

Performances

La technologie planarmagnétique (aussi appelée orthodynamique) que maîtrise Hifiman depuis de nombreuses années est ici arrivée à un stade très avancée. La membrane de quelques nanomètres seulement produit des transitoires inégalées par les casques conventionnels. La distorsion est infiniment basse et la réponse en fréquence descend jusque dans les infras.

Design

Le confort et le design ne sont pas en reste, avec une nouvelle grille plus transparente acoustiquement, des coques asymétriques qui s'adaptent à la forme naturelle de l'oreille humaine et un bandeau de tête qui répartir la charge pour un confort optimal. Le tout est assemblé avec un métal d'excellente qualité.

Caractéristiques

  • Réponse en fréquence : 8Hz - 55kHz
  • Sensibilité : 93dB
  • Impédence : 16 ohms
  • Poids : 398g
Afficher tous les détails