Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hifiman

HiFiMAN Arya Stealth Magnet

HiFiMAN Arya Stealth Magnet

Regular price €998,00 EUR
Regular price €1.449,00 EUR Sale price €998,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In stock

Planar-Magnetic Hi-Fi Headphones

The Arya Stealth Magnet headphones from HiFiMan build on the success of the Arya by adding the new, more efficient Stealth Magnets.

A diaphragm of only a few nanometers

A coup from HiFiMAN, this new diaphragm is only a few nanometers thin. The Arya Stealth Magnet is one of the first commercial integrations of this new material which makes the helmet even more responsive.

New acoustically invisible magnets

The “Stealth Magnet” technology that HiFiMAN integrates into many headphones is finally added to the Arya. These magnets have a new structure, more acoustically transparent. This results in less diffraction of sound waves and therefore less distortion.

Patented “Window Shade” system

Protective grilles are a patented technology that protects speakers while being extremely acoustically transparent. Open-back headphones exist for a good reason: they increase acoustic performance, notably by reducing group delay and internal reflections. HiFiMAN arrives here at a very successful concept of open headphones.

Features

  • Impedance: 32 ohms
  • Sensitivity: 94dB
  • Frequency response: 8Hz - 65kHz
  • Weight: 430 g
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Hifiman

HiFiMAN Arya Stealth Magnet

HiFiMAN Arya Stealth Magnet

Prix habituel €849,00 EUR
Prix habituel €1.449,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €849,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

Casque Hi-Fi Planar-Magnétique

Le casque Arya Stealth Magnet d'HiFiMan reprend le succès du Arya en ajoutant les nouveaux aimants Stealth Magnet plus performants.

Un diaphragme de quelques nanomètres seulement

Coup de force d'HiFiMAN, ce nouveau diaphrame est fin de quelques nanomètres seulement. Le Arya Stealth Magnet est l'une des premières intégrations commerciales de ce nouveau matériau qui rend le casque encore plus réactif.

Nouveaux aimants invisibles acoustiquement

La technologie "Stealth Magnet" qu'HiFiMAN intègre à de nombreux casques est enfin ajouté au Arya. Ces aimants ont une nouvelle structure, plus transparente acoustiquement. Cela se traduit par moins de diffraction des ondes sonores et donc moins de distorsion.

Système "Window Shade" breveté

Les grilles de protection sont une technologie brevetée permettant de protéger les haut-parleurs tout en étant extrêmement transparent acoustiquement. Les casques ouverts existent pour une bonne raison : ils augment les performances acoustiques, notamment en réduisant le délai de group ("group delay" en anglais) et les réflexions internes. HiFiMAN arrive ici à un concept très abouti de casque ouvert.

Caractéristiques

  • Impédence : 32 ohms
  • Senibilité : 94dB
  • Réponse en fréquence : 8Hz - 65kHz
  • Poids : 430 gr
Afficher tous les détails