Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hifiman

HiFiMAN Edition

HiFiMAN Edition

Regular price €418,00 EUR
Regular price €499,00 EUR Sale price €418,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In stock

Planar-Magnetic Hi-Fi Headphones

The Edition XS takes up the torch of the very popular Edition The XS produces a wide and still natural soundstage. The NEO supernano diaphragm is 75% thinner than the original version, resulting in ultra-fast transient response for detailed sound signature and no perceptible distortion. Like its predecessor, the HIFIMAN XS edition is offered at an affordable price.

Stealth Magnet Magnets

The new Stealth Magnets have a new structure that allows them to reduce sound wave diffractions, thus providing less distortion to the signal. A welcome novelty on this model offered at an unbeatable price.

New NEO Supernano slides

The American brand is very proud of its membrane innovation. The NsD (Neo Supernano Diapgrahm) are 75% thinner than their predecessors. The Edition XS is entitled to this high-end material which considerably improves transient response and distortion.

Comfortable headband and solid construction

The manufacturing quality is not to be outdone, with a very comfortable headband, materials chosen for their strength and lightness and memory foam.

Features

  • Impedance: 18 ohms
  • Frequency response: 8Hz - 50kHz
  • Sensitivity: 92dB
  • Weight: 405 g

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Hifiman

HiFiMAN Edition XS

HiFiMAN Edition XS

Prix habituel €418,00 EUR
Prix habituel €499,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €418,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

Casque Hi-Fi Planar-Magnétique

L'Edition XS reprend le flambeau du très populaire Edition X en ajoutant deux innovations majeures chez HiFiMAN : le diaphragme NEO Supernano et les aimants Stealth Magnet. Le XS produit une scène sonore large et naturelle encore. Le diaphragme NEO supernano est 75 % plus fin que la version originale, ce qui entraîne une réponse transitoire ultra-rapide pour signature sonore détaillée et sans distorsion perceptible. Comme son prédecesseur, k'édition XS de HIFIMAN est proposé à un prix abordable.

Aimants Stealth Magnet

Les nouveaux aimants Stealth Magnet ont une nouvelle structure qui leur permet de réduire les diffractions de l'onde sonore, apportant ainsi moins de distorsion au signal. Une nouveauté bienvenue sur ce modèle proposé à un prix défiant toute concurrence.

Nouveaux diapgragmes NEO Supernano

La marque américaine est très fière de son innovation sur la membrane. Les NsD (Neo Supernano Diapgrahm) sont 75% plus fin que leurs prédecesseurs. L'Edition XS a le droit à ce matériau haut de gamme qui améliore considérablement la réponse transitoire et la distorsion.

Bandeau comfortable et construction solide

La qualité de fabrication n'est pas en reste, avec un bandeau très confortable, des matériaux choisis pour leur solidité et leur légèreté et une mousse à mémoire de forme.

Caractéristiques

  • Impédence : 18 ohms
  • Réponse en fréquence : 8Hz - 50kHz
  • Sensibilité : 92dB
  • Poids : 405 gr
Afficher tous les détails