Skip to product information
1 of 3

Hifiman

HiFiMAN Sundara Closed-Back

HiFiMAN Sundara Closed-Back

Regular price €168,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €168,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In stock

Planar-Magnetic Hi-Fi Headphones

The Sundara Closed-Back takes the heritage of the Sundara in a closed design. Isolate yourself from the rest of the world while benefiting from a wide soundstage, thanks to an internal design designed to dampen the internal resonances typical of closed headphones.

What is a planar headset? What are their advantages over dynamic speakers?

The dynamic earphones found on most headphones use drivers that vibrate in limited areas of the diaphragm, so that much of the diaphragm is not used to its full capacity. Planar headphones, on the other hand, feature conductive layers that cover almost the entire diaphragm, resulting in significantly less distortion than typical dynamic headphones.

planar VS Dynamic

New “Stealth Magnet” magnets

The closed Sundara uses the new Stealth Magnet with remarkable performance. Their special shape makes them more acoustically transparent, greatly reducing distortion.

New NEO Supernano slides

The American brand is very proud of its membrane innovation. The NsD (Neo Supernano Diapgrahm) are 80% thinner than their predecessors. The Sundara Closed-Back is entitled to this high-end material which significantly improves transient response and distortion.

Features

  • Frequency response: 6Hz-50kHz
  • Impedance: 20 ohms
  • Sensitivity: 98dB
  • Weight: 432gr
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Hifiman

HiFiMAN Sundara Closed-Back

HiFiMAN Sundara Closed-Back

Prix habituel €168,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €168,00 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

En stock

Casque Hi-Fi Planar-Magnétique

Le Sundara Closed-Back reprend l'héritage du Sundara dans une conception fermée. Isolez-vous du reste du monde tout en bénéficiant d'une scène sonore large, grâce une conception interne pensée pour amortir les résonances internes typiques des casques fermés.

Qu'est-ce qu'un casque planaire ? Quels sont leurs avantages par rapport aux haut-parleurs dynamiques ?

Les écouteurs dynamiques que l'on retrouve sur la plupart des casques utilisent des conducteurs qui vibrent dans des zones limitées du diaphragme, de sorte qu'une grande partie du diaphragme n'est pas exploitée à sa pleine capacité. Les écouteurs planaires, quant à eux, comportent des couches conductrices qui couvrent presque tout le diaphragme, ce qui entraîne une distorsion nettement inférieure à celle des écouteurs dynamiques classiques.

planar VS Dynamic

Nouveaux aimants "Stealth Magnet"

Le Sundara fermé reprend les nouveaux aimants Stealth Magnet aux performances remarquables. Leur forme spéciale les rend plus transparents acoustiquement, réduisant ainsi grandement la distorsion.

Nouveaux diapgragmes NEO Supernano

La marque américaine est très fière de son innovation sur la membrane. Les NsD (Neo Supernano Diapgrahm) sont 80% plus fin que leurs prédecesseurs. Le Sundara Closed-Back a le droit à ce matériau haut de gamme qui améliore considérablement la réponse transitoire et la distorsion.

Caractéristiques

  • Réponse en fréquence : 6Hz-50kHz
  • Impédence : 20 ohms
  • Sensibilité : 98dB
  • Poids : 432gr
Afficher tous les détails